As an Elected Representative

Why have You

NOT (yet) joined the People in the Principles Pledge?

JOIN WITH US NOW! 

FPP- Sort Politicains NOT Pledged Group
Search Instructions

Ziad Aboultaif

Government: Federal, Alberta

Title: MP,   Edmonton Manning

Email: ziad.aboultaif@parl.gc.ca

Phone: (780)-822-1540

Party: Conservative;   ScoreCard

Scott Aitchison

Government: Federal, Ontario

Title: MP,   Parry Sound Muskoka

Email: Scott.Aitchison@parl.gc.ca

Phone: (705)-789-4640

Party: Conservative;   ScoreCard

Dan Albas

Government: Federal, British Columbia

Title: MP,   Central Okanagan Similkameen Nicola

Email: dan.albas@parl.gc.ca

Phone: (800)-665-8711

Party: Conservative;   ScoreCard

John Aldag

Government: Federal, British Columbia

Title: MP,   Cloverdale Langley City

Email: john.aldag@parl.gc.ca

Phone: (604)-575-6595

Party: Liberal;   ScoreCard

Omar Alghabra

Government: Federal, Ontario

Title: MP,   Mississauga Centre

Email: omar.alghabra@parl.gc.ca

Phone: (905)-848-8595

Party: Liberal;   ScoreCard

Shafqat Ali

Government: Federal, Ontario

Title: MP,   Brampton Centre

Email: shafqat.ali@parl.gc.ca

Phone: (905)-790-9211

Party: Liberal;   ScoreCard

Dean Allison

Government: Federal, Ontario

Title: MP,   Niagara West

Email: dean.allison@parl.gc.ca

Phone: (905)-563-7900

Party: Conservative;   ScoreCard

Anita Anand

Government: Federal, Ontario

Title: MP,   Oakville

Email: Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca

Phone: (905)-338-2008

Party: Liberal;   ScoreCard

Gary Anandasangaree

Government: Federal, Ontario

Title: MP,   Scarborough Rouge Park

Email: gary.anand@parl.gc.ca

Phone: (416)-283-1414

Party: Liberal;   ScoreCard

Charlie Angus

Government: Federal, Ontario

Title: MP,   Timmins James Bay

Email: charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca

Phone: (705)-268-6464

Party: NDP;   ScoreCard

Scroll to Top